Contact Us

Contact us:

BioPrepWatch
53 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604

Reporters:

Bryan Cohen:  bryan@bioprepwatch.com
Jessica Linardo:  jessica@bioprepwatch.com
Marjorie Clark:  marjorie@bioprepwatch.com
Paul Tinder:  paul@bioprepwatch.com
Lisa Sievers:  lisa@bioprepwatch.com

Editor:

Andrew Kaleita:  editor@bioprepwatch.com

Leads:

Bryan Michael:  leads@bioprepwatch.com

Comments are closed.